Latest Products http://www.mitsudx.com Latest Products 17-04-17 en-us http://www.mitsudx.com Sublimation Ink for Transfer Printing http://www.mitsudx.com/sublimation-ink-for-transfer-printing.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For businesses that use ink, image is everything. In the digital world, achieving quality printing from inkjet cartridges requires excellence in ink manufacturing to match the equipment's exact standards. Mitsu Inks Pvt Ltd has been trusted by manufacturers, recyclers and distributors all over India to satisfy their highest requirements. Whatever the need, Mitsu Inks will help you to identify and deliver solutions that can confer significant improvements in product quality and performance. Mitsu Ink lets you avoid the risk and expense of poor production or inferior quality so that you can operate with confidence and satisfaction. Textile Printing Inks http://www.mitsudx.com/textile-printing-inks.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mitsu Inks Pvt. Ltd. is a name to reckon for offering high quality Textile Printing Inks. Located at Vapi (Gujarat), the company manufactures, supplies, and exports premium quality Textile Printing Inks. We primarily offer Acid Ink For Textile Printing, Disperse Ink For Textile Printing, Pigment Ink For Textile Printing, and Reactive Ink for Textile Printing. Acid Ink For Textile Printing http://www.mitsudx.com/acid-ink-for-textile-printing.htm Textile Printing Inks Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Ink For Textile Printing are especially designed aqueous acid inks to be used on printers with Piezo Print Heads for printing on a wide variety of fabrics. Available in low, medium and high viscosities. Disperse Ink For Textile Printing http://www.mitsudx.com/disperse-ink-for-textile-printing.htm Textile Printing Inks Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Disperse Ink For Textile Printing are especially formulated disperse inks for direct printing on polyester fabrics with printers having Piezo Print Heads used for flags banners as well as fashion and sports industry. Pigment Ink For Textile Printing http://www.mitsudx.com/pigment-ink-for-textile-printing.htm Textile Printing Inks Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Ink For Textile Printing is one of the brightest pigment ink range available in the industry for direct printing on T-Shirts, home textiles with printers having Piezo Print Heads. Reactive Ink for Textile Printing http://www.mitsudx.com/reactive-ink-for-textile-printing.htm Textile Printing Inks Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reactive Ink for Textile Printing are based on standard reactive dyes for textile printing and are suitable for printing on multi – fabrics (cotton, viscose, silk, linen, wool) using printers with Piezo Print Heads. Sublimation Transfer Paper http://www.mitsudx.com/sublimation-transfer-paper.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 World class Sublimation Transfer Paper for best results on all types of fabrics based on, like polyester, Nylon, Lycra and many more products like promotional products as key chain, mugs, caps etc. With ink release upto 95% or more.